TSTCI Staff

Weldon R. Gray, CPA

Chief Executive Officer
TSTCI
weldon@tstci.org

Staff Members

Kari Rouse 
Chief of Staff 
TSTCI 
kari@tstci.org

Amy Suess 
Government Affairs Manager 
TSTCI 
amy@tstci.org

Don Richards 
TSTCI Attorney 
Richards, Elder & Green LLP 
drichards@regllp.com

Daniel Gibson 
TSTCI Attorney 
Richards, Elder & Green LLP 
dgibson@regllp.com

Louis Bacarisse 
TSTCI Lobbyist 
louisbacarisse@austin.rr.com

 James E. (Pete) Laney 
TSTCI Legislative Consultant
jelsouthmain@sbcglobal.net

Pat Holder 
Owner/Event Planner 
Professional Event Services 
patholder@austin.rr.com

Terri Sheets
Creative Partner 
MediaNation
terri@medianation.net